Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Janet
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    22 June 2018

    It was well worth the money, and we will most certainly go back.

    I left a book on the bedspread and housekeeping didn't make the bed that day. 1 room had to run the hot water in the tub for quite a while to get it hot, we never did get hot water in the sink.
    There were 4 of us booked into 2 economy rooms (all that was available upon booking). Michael upgraded us to king suites at a small extra cost and we were very happy; as the furnishings were lovely; with roomy bathrooms and very comfortable beds. Breakfast (included in the price) was a fabulous spread. Laundry facilities were a bonus as we'd been traveling for 2 weeks.
    Andrea
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shilpa
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guy
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018
    It didn’t look so nice from the outside but the room was perfect.
    The room was very nice. It was clean and the staff was nice.
    Cesar
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    Great

    Edward
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    21 May 2018

    Dissapointment

    The fact that all of the objects in the room were downsized.
    Leaving.
    Sharon
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben Clinger
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gregory
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    6 April 2018

    Very disappointed

    I had extremely traumatic experience with inn's stuff. When we called at night to find out directions because route 108 was closed (GPS took us to a closed road) , he refused to help, said it's too complicated to explain and asked not to bother him again. He was rude and denied us assistance in emergency.
    Anne Marie
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018

    excellent. Better than expected!!!

    nothing
    Even though we only stayed one night I would have stayed longer if we did not have other plans. First of all we arrived later in the evening after a long drive from Boston. Check in was so easy and Mike was so friendly. Room was spotless and bed was outstanding for comfort! We are very picky about our beds. We then headed to the pool and hot tub which was great after sitting in the car for 5 hours. Breakfast was a real breakfast with french toast, eggs, sausage, fruit, juices, muffins and coffee. Very friendly staff. Only took us 5 minutes up the hill to ski at Mt. Mansfield at Stowe!!!! Best deal for all included and so close to ski mountain.
    James
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018
    Very friendly staff. Comfortable room. Great Breakfast. Nice hot tub for after skiing. Great value.
    Jonathan
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018
    Nothing.
    Great breakfast. Grrat pool/spa.Friendly staff.
    Nicole
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018
    The parking lot was not plowed nor well maintained.
    Breakfast was really good. The hotel is really easy to get to and to get to other amenities
    Nicholas
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018

    Fantastic rustic lodge with a great breakfast!

    Kelly
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    24 March 2018

    It was alright. The staff was accommodating and kind.

    The hot water took forever to come on and the shower pressure was way too low. No guide to the television.
    The breakfast was excellent ! The beds were very comfortable.
    James
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews