点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.3
员工
9.3
性价比
8.7

点评

    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月21日

    Dissapointment

    The fact that all of the objects in the room were downsized.
    Leaving.
    Sharon
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    dk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ben Clinger
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gregory
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月6日

    Very disappointed

    I had extremely traumatic experience with inn's stuff. When we called at night to find out directions because route 108 was closed (GPS took us to a closed road) , he refused to help, said it's too complicated to explain and asked not to bother him again. He was rude and denied us assistance in emergency.
    Shilpa
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne Marie
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    excellent. Better than expected!!!

    nothing
    Even though we only stayed one night I would have stayed longer if we did not have other plans. First of all we arrived later in the evening after a long drive from Boston. Check in was so easy and Mike was so friendly. Room was spotless and bed was outstanding for comfort! We are very picky about our beds. We then headed to the pool and hot tub which was great after sitting in the car for 5 hours. Breakfast was a real breakfast with french toast, eggs, sausage, fruit, juices, muffins and coffee. Very friendly staff. Only took us 5 minutes up the hill to ski at Mt. Mansfield at Stowe!!!! Best deal for all included and so close to ski mountain.
    James
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月1日
    Very friendly staff. Comfortable room. Great Breakfast. Nice hot tub for after skiing. Great value.
    Guy
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jonathan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日
    Nothing.
    Great breakfast. Grrat pool/spa.Friendly staff.
    Nicole
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月26日
    The parking lot was not plowed nor well maintained.
    Breakfast was really good. The hotel is really easy to get to and to get to other amenities
    Nicholas
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月25日

    Fantastic rustic lodge with a great breakfast!

    Kelly
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月24日

    It was alright. The staff was accommodating and kind.

    The hot water took forever to come on and the shower pressure was way too low. No guide to the television.
    The breakfast was excellent ! The beds were very comfortable.
    James
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ronald
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月17日

    OK overall.

    Air unit in room was noisy when it cycled.
    Good breakfast , good location.
    Elizabeth
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kenneth
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月17日

    Awesome !!!

    I missed breakfast one morning because of a deep powder day!
    This place is in a great location for getting up to the mountain quickly. My room had some recent updates in the bathroom and was very quiet. The cleanliness was better than what you get in rooms three times this price. The bed and linens were very comfortable! Inn keepers were super friendly. Michael was a wealth of local knowledge about everything from trail selection, dining out and even where to get your boots fitted. The breakfast was over the top with basically high-quality baked goods, Muffins, scones,eggs, sausage and Some of the best French toast and maple syrup on the planet. I have stayed in many hotels and motels costing way more without even half of the value of this gem at Stowe.
    Armands
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月17日

    We go to Stowe every year and will stay here from no on!

    We were impressed by the sauna, pool and hot tub!
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评